INDIAN COUNCIL OF MEDICAL RESEARCH

V.Ramalingaswami Bhavan, Ansari Nagar, New Delhi-110029

NOTICE

No.ICMR/HRSC/Sc-C&E/NIIH/2022-Pers.

Dated 15th July, 2022

Subject: Recruitment of one vacancy of Scientist 'C'(Biostatistics) (Non Medical) at ICMR-NIIH Chandrapur Unit -

This refers to ICMR Advertisement Adv.No.ICMR/Sc-C&E/NIIH/2022/2-Pers. dated 6th May, 2022 regarding filling up of one vacancy of Scientist'C'(Biostatistics) (Non Medical) at ICMR-NIIH Chandrapur Unit.

- 2. Competent authority, ICMR has decided to hold the personal discussion/interview for the above said post <u>virtually on 27th July, 2022; 9:30AM onwards through video conferencing</u>.
- 3. All the shortlisted candidates listed in Annexure-I(enclosed) are requested to appear for personal discussion as per scheduled time through Video Conferencing.
- 4. They have an option to answer in Hindi/English during the personal discussion/interview.
- 5. Their candidature for Personal discussion/Interview is provisional and subject to fulfilling all eligibility conditions/requirements as prescribed for the post & claimed by them in application.
- 6. Canvassing directly or indirectly will disqualify the candidature.
- 7. ICMR reserves the right to cancel the process, if considered necessary, at any stage of selection/appointment.
- 8. Link for Video conferencing will be sent to respective registered Email IDs of eligible candidates in due course of time.

Asstt. Director General(A)

INDIAN COUNCIL OF MEDICAL RESEARCH, ANSARI NAGAR, NEW DELHI

On 27.07.2022 (Wednesday) at 9.30 AM

S.No.	Registration No	Name
1	SCC-NMBS-2022000005	Ms Nifty Tomy
2	SCC-NMBS-2022000007	Mr Biraj Kumar Kalita
3	SCC-NMBS-2022000010	Ms Srijani Das
4	SCC-NMBS-2022000011	Dr Rakesh Kumar Saroj
5	SCC-NMBS-2022000027	Mr Lokesh Parashar
6	SCC-NMBS-2022000036	Mr Swapnil Vasant Shinkar
7	SCC-NMBS-2022000039	Mr Nagaraj J
8	SCC-NMBS-2022000045	Mr Sumit Kumar Das
9	SCC-NMBS-2022000055	Mr Bharat Bhushan
10	SCC-NMBS-2022000056	Dr Ashish Awasthi
11	SCC-NMBS-2022000061	Mrs Pratibha Singh Rathour
12	SCC-NMBS-2022000065	Mr Anirban Goswami
13	SCC-NMBS-2022000067	Mr Kishor Narayan Raut
14	SCC-NMBS-2022000068	Mr Jeswin Baby
15	SCC-NMBS-2022000070	Mr Kannan T

On 27.07.2022 (Wednesday) at 1.30 PM

S.No.	Registration No	Name
16	SCC-NMBS-2022000071	Dr Prabavathy Gopalakrishnan
17	SCC-NMBS-2022000072	Mr Vijayakumar Balakrishnan
18	SCC-NMBS-2022000078	Dr Gunjan Singh
19	SCC-NMBS-2022000080	Mr Rahul Rajendra Koli
20	SCC-NMBS-2022000085	Mr Sheikh Vamik
21	SCC-NMBS-2022000086	Dr Mohd Usman
22	SCC-NMBS-2022000099	Dr Ruby Chanchal
23	SCC-NMBS-2022000103	Mr Narayana Swamy D M
24	SCC-NMBS-2022000108	Dr Uma Maheswari Rajendran
25	SCC-NMBS-2022000111	Dr Manish Singh
26	SCC-NMBS-2022000112	Dr Narendra Kumar
27	SCC-NMBS-2022000114	Dr Shaik Chand Thasleema
28	SCC-NMBS-2022000115	Dr Amrutha Jose
29	SCC-NMBS-2022000123	Dr Ahammad Basha Shaik

Note:- All the shortlisted candidates listed in Annexure-I are requested to appear for personal discussion/interview through video conferencing as per the serial number against the schedule time. You are requested to be available on phone throughout the day on the date of your scheduled interview, if in case, there is a change in your schedule time.

- Rot -