## ICMR-NATIONAL INSTITUTE FOR RESEARCH IN REPRODUCTIVE HEALTH J.M. Street, Parel, Mumbai - 400 012

28th May 2021

Following is the list of **Provisionally Selected and waitlisted** candidates for the admission to the Ph.D. Programme 2020-2021 at ICMR-NIRRH, Mumbai. Individual offer letter will be sent to the selected candidates in the form of hard copy and soft copy.

## **List of Selected Candidates**

## Sr. No. Name of the candidate

- 1. Ms. Nida V Q Khan \*
- 2. Ms. Jyoti S. Batgire \*
- 3. Ms. Flevia Anthony Susairaj
- 4. Ms. Apoorva Bhatnagar \*
- 5. Ms. Mousumi Bal \*
- 6. Ms. Medini R. Samant
- 7. Ms. Smrutishree Mohanty \*
- 8. Ms. Isheta Das \*
- 9. Ms. Nivedita Chaudhary \*
- 10. Ms. Harpreet Kaur \*
- 11. Ms. Kshitija S. Rahate
- 12. Ms. Ankita Khanna \*
- 13. Ms. Nidhi Jaiswal \*
- 14. Ms. Kalpana T \*
- 15. Mr. Golden R Paswan \*
- 16. Mr. Anirudh Tiwari \*

## List of waitlisted candidates

- Ms. Sayali Muley
- Mr. Gautam Mohapatra \*
- Ms. Orooba Asim \* #
- Ms. Hajra Akil Gupta
- Ms. Chandak Nisha Jagdish
- Ms. Sayali H Khisty
- Ms. Meghali Borkotoky
- Ms. Aditi Pandey
- Ms. Debasmita Nandi \*
- Mr. Himanshu Ranjan \*
- Mr. Saumya R Satrusal \*
- Ms. Anushruti Singh
- Mr. Arif Hussain \*
- Ms. Mamta S Sawant
- Ms. Ayswarya Mukharjee
- Ms. Puja Kumari \*

<sup>\*</sup> These candidates can avail their own Junior Research Fellowship for Ph.D Programme from respective funding agencies.

<sup>#</sup> Final Masters Examination not yet conducted