INDIAN COUNCIL OF MEDICAL RESEARCH PERSONNEL & RECRUITMENT CELL

No.ICMR/HRSC/Sc-E/2020-Pers. Dated 5th April, 2021

RESULT FOR 42 POSTS OF SCIENTIST-E(MEDICAL)

The following candidates are selected for 42 posts of Scientist-E(Medical) in ICMR Hqrs. & its Institutes /Centres (vide Adv. No. ICMR/Sc-E & Sc-D/2020/2-Pers.) based on their personal discussion through video conferencing held from 16-31st March, 2021(except 21st, 28-29th March, 2021) at ICMR Hqrs. Office, New Delhi :-

SNo.	Registration No.	Name(s)	Specialization
1	20200059	Dr Sandeep Kumar Agrawal	Biochemistry
2	20200012	Dr Prasenjit Mitra	Biochemistry
3	20201468	Dr Anindita Banerjee	Biochemistry
4	20200948	Dr Tanica Lyngdoh	Community Medicine/PSM/Public Health
5	20200281	Dr Mihir Prafulbhai Rupani	Community Medicine/PSM/Public Health
6	20201397	Dr Archana R	Community Medicine/PSM/Public Health
7	20200950	Dr Hemant Deepak Shewade	Community Medicine/PSM/Public Health
8	20200409	Dr Samarasimha Reddy N	Community Medicine/PSM/Public Health
9	20200506	Dr Vani Srinivas	Community Medicine/PSM/Public Health
10	20200961	Dr Leyanna Susan George	Community Medicine/PSM/Public Health
11	20200131	Dr Nisha K Jose	Community Medicine/PSM/Public Health
12	20200376	Dr Balaji R	Community Medicine/PSM/Public Health
13	20200508	Dr Leeberk Raja I	Community Medicine/PSM/Public Health
14	20200992	Prof. Indranil Saha	Community Medicine/PSM/Public Health
15	20201524	Dr Naveen Chandrahas Khargekar	Community Medicine/PSM/Public Health
16	20201266	Dr Rivu Basu	Community Medicine/PSM/Public Health
17	20200584	Dr Shyamkumar Sriram	Community Medicine/PSM/Public Health
18	20200979	Dr Sudipto Pallab Roy	Community Medicine/PSM/Public Health
19	20200629	Dr Ansuman Panigrahi	Community Medicine/PSM/Public Health
20	20200324	Dr Roopa Shivashankar	Community Medicine/PSM/Public Health
21	20201248	Dr Sandeep Manik Bharaswadkar	Community Medicine/PSM/Public Health
22	20200431	Dr Nafis Faizi	Community Medicine/PSM/Public Health
23	20200945	Dr Newtonraj	Community Medicine/PSM/Public Health
24	20200821	Dr Manjunatha R	Community Medicine/PSM/Public Health

For Jucko

Contd...

SNo.	Registration No.	Name(s)	Specialization
25	20200123	Dr Pramit Ghosh	Community Medicine/PSM/Public Health
26	20200589	Dr Hisham Moosan	Community Medicine/PSM/Public Health
27	20201423192	Dr Anoop Velayudhan	Community Medicine/PSM/Public Health
28	20201455	Dr Nitika	Community Medicine/PSM/Public Health
29	20201558	Dr Charu	Community Medicine/PSM/Public Health
30	20201041	Dr Ekta Gupta	Community Medicine/PSM/Public Health
31	20201423098	Dr Devi Mohan	Community Medicine/PSM/Public Health
32	20201084	Dr Venkatashivareddy B	Community Medicine/PSM/Public Health
33	20201593	Dr Sai Ram Venkata Hanuma Satya Challa	Community Medicine/PSM/Public Health
34	20201423135	Dr Ankit Mayurkumar Sheth	Community Medicine/PSM/Public Health
35	20200041	Prof. Lokesh Shanmugam	Internal Medicine/ Medicine
36	20201498	Dr Venkatesh K	Medical Microbiology
37	20200004	Dr Kamran Zaman	Medical Microbiology
38	20200196	Dr Aishwarya Venkataraman	Pediatrics
39	20200435	Dr Sindhu Sivanandan	Pediatrics
40	20201423241	Dr Vivek Vidyadhar Bhosale	Pharmacology
41	20200110	Dr Sandip Mukhopadhyay	Pharmacology
42	20201423074	Dr Manish Jasmatbhai Barvaliya	Pharmacology

Note: The selected candidates are requested to report at ICMR Hqrs. New Delhi on 22nd April, 2021 at 10:00 AM for 3 days Orientation Program at their own expense.

For any kind of assistance, please contact Dr.Aparna Mukherjee, Sci-E, ICMR Hqrs. at 9968408999.

or-טהושןשא

(Jagdish Rajesh) Asstt. Director General(Admn)

-2-