ICMR- NATIONAL INSTITUTE OF VIROLOGY, PUNE

LIST OF SELECTED CANDIDATES FOR Ph. D. PROGRAMME, 2019-20

Date: 04/03/2020

SR. NO.	NAME OF THE CANDIDATE	NAME OF THE GUIDE
1	Ms. Prachi S.Jagtap	Dr. Sarah Cherian
2	Mr. Nath Amol Dileep	Dr.Kavita Lole
3	Ms.Meera Krishnan P	Dr. Jayati Mullick
4.	Ms. Navpreet Kaur	Dr.Gajanan Sapkal
5	Ms.Deeksha S.Tare	Dr.Shailesh Pawar
6.	Ms. Pratiksha Gawali	Dr.Deepti Parashar
7.	Mr.Subhasish Prusty	Dr.K.Alagarasu

The offer letter will be sent through email and to the residential/correspondence addresses of the above candidates. The selected candidate is required to submit all the original documents and medical certificate to the institute within 15 days from the receipt of the offer letter.

DIRECTOR

In-Charge, Academic Cell ICMR-National Institute of Virology, Pune.