ICMR-NATIONAL INSTITUTE FOR RESEARCH IN REPRODUCTIVE HEALTH J.M. Street, Parel, Mumbai - 400 012

11th September 2019

Following is the list of **Selected and waitlisted** candidates on the basis of merit for the admission to the Ph.D. Programme 2019-2020 at ICMR-NIRRH, Mumbai. Individual offer letter will be sent to the selected candidates in the form of hard copy and soft copy.

List of Selected Candidates

- 1. Ms. Aishwarya
- 2. Ms. Rukmini S. Taware *
- 3. Ms. Ruchi R. Manglunia *
- 4. Ms. Radha G
- 5. Mr. Aiyush Sharma
- 6. Ms. Saleha Mohammadnisar
- 7. Ms. Ayesha S. S. Qureshi
- 8. Mr. Aditya Khandvilkar *
- 9. Ms. Apoorva S. Pawar *
- 10. Ms. Durva A. Panchal
- 11. Mr. Pratik G. Devadiga
- 12. Ms. Shilpa Bhowmick
- 13. Ms. Sukanya A. Dange *
- 14. Ms. Sudeshna Baidya
- 15. Ms. Deepshikha Arya *

Candidates kept on waiting list

- 1. Mr. Anshul Bhide
- 2. Ms. Itti Munshi
- 3. Ms. Indra Kundu
- 4. Ms. Fariyal Ibushe *
- 5. Mr. Ashwin S. Iyer
- 6. Ms. Anwesha Das
- 7. Ms. Snovia Nixon *
- 8. Ms. Cherish Prashar *
- 9. Ms. Reshmi Varghese
- 10. Ms. Aparna Shukla
- 11. Ms. Krutika B. Bhoir *

* These candidates can avail their own Junior Research Fellowship for Ph.D Programme from respective funding agencies.