ICMR Collaborating Centre of Excellence (ICMR-CCoE)

Id	PI Salute	PI Name2	Designation	Institute	City
	1 Prof	Akila Prashant	Professor	JSS Medical College	Mysore
				Translational Health Science and Technology	
	2 Dr	Amit Awasthi	Professor	Institute	Faridabad
	3 Prof	Anant Mohan	Professor	All India Institute of Medical Sciences	Delhi
	4 Dr	Ashish Bavdekar	Associate Professor	KEM Hospital Research Centre	Pune
				Kolkata Gynecological Oncology Trials and	
	5 Dr	Asima Mukhopadhyay	Director	Translational Research Group	Kolkata
	6 Dr	Balaji veeraraghavan	Professor	Christian Medical College	Vellore
	7 Dr	Camilla Sunil Rodrigues	Consultant	P.D. Hinduja Hospital & Medical Research Centre	Mumbai
	8 Prof	Chiranjay Mukhopadh	y Professor	Manipal Academy of Higher Education	Manipal
	9 Prof	Deepak B Saxena	Director	Indian Institute of Public Health	Gandhinagar
	10 Prof	Denis Xavier	Professor	St John's Medical College Hospital	Bangalore
	11 Dr	Devasahayam Jesudas	(Professor	Christian Medical College	Vellore
	12 Prof	Dorairaj Prabhakaran	Director	Centre for Chronic Disease Control (CCDC)	Delhi
	13 Dr	George priya doss C	Professor	Vellore Institute of Technology	Vellore
				Sree Chitra Tirunal Institute for Medical Sciences	
	14 Prof	harikrishnan s	Professor	and Technology	Thiruvananthapuram
	15 Prof	Jaideep Chanayil Meno	Professor	Amrita Institute of Medical Sciences	Ernakulam
	16 Prof	Jeyaraj Durai Pandian	Professor	Christian Medical College	Vellore
	17 Dr	Kaushik Chatterjee	Professor & Chair	Indian Institute of Science (IISc)	Bengaluru
	18 Prof	Madhulika Kabra	Professor	All India Institute of Medical Sciences	Delhi
	19 Prof	Maneesh Singhal	Professor	All India Institute of Medical Sciences	Delhi
	20 Dr	Narendra Kumar Arora	Director	The INCLEN Trust International	Delhi
	21 Prof	Natarajan chandraseka	Professor	Vellore Institute of Technology	Vellore
	22 Dr	Nihal Thomas	Professor	Christian Medical College	Vellore
				Center for Health Research and Development,	
	23 Dr	Nita Bhandari	Senior Scientist	Society for Applied Studies	Delhi
	24 Dr	Pramesh Shanmugham	Director	Tata Memorial centre	Mumbai
				St John Research Institute A Unit of CBCI Society	
	25 Dr	Prem Kumar Mony	Professor & Head	for Medical Education	Bangalore

26 Prof	Rajendra Prasad	Professor	Amity University	Gurugram
27 Prof	Rajiv Narang	Professor	All India Institute of Medical Sciences	Delhi
			Dr. G.M Taori Central India Institute of Medical	
28 Dr	Rajpal singh Kashyap	Director	Sciences	Nagpur
29 Prof	Rakesh Lodha	Professor	All India Institute of Medical Sciences	Delhi
30 Prof	Raman Krishna Kumar	Professor	Amrita Institute of Medical Sciences	Ernakulam
			Postgraduate Institute of Medical Education &	
31 Prof	Ritesh Agarwal	Professor	Research	Chandigarh
32 Dr	Rupesh K Srivastava	Associate Professor	All India Institute of Medical Sciences	Delhi
33 Dr	Sadhana Ramchandra J	Professor	Interactive Research School for Health Affairs	Pune
34 Prof	Samir Kumar Patra	Professor	National Institute of Technology	Rourkela
35 Prof	Sanjay Pralhadrao Zodp	Professor	Public Health Foundation of India	Delhi
			Indian Institute of Technology (Banaras Hindu	
36 Dr	Sanjeev Kumar Mahto	Associate Professor	University)	Varanasi
			Postgraduate Institute of Medical Education &	
37 Prof	Shivaprakash M Rudrar	Professor	Research	Chandigarh
38 Dr	Shivaprasad Sadashivap	Professor	Jawaharlal Nehru Medical College	Delhi
39 Prof	Sitara Swarna rao Ajjan	Professor	Christian Medical College	Vellore
40 Prof	Suman Pn Rao	Professor	St John's Medical College Hospital	Bangalore
			Postgraduate Institute of Medical Education &	
41 Prof	Surjit Singh	Professor & Head	Research	Chandigarh
			International Institute of Health Management	
42 Dr	Sutapa Bandyopadhyay	Director	Research	Delhi
43 Prof	T S Keshava Prasad	Professor	Yenepoya (Deemed to be University)	Mangaluru
44 Prof	V Raghavendra sai V	Professor	Indian Institute of Technology (IIT)	Chennai
45 Dr	Vishwajeet Kumar	Chief Scientist	Community Empowerment Lab	Lucknow
46 Dr	Viswanathan Mohan	Director	Madras Diabetes Research Foundation	Chennai