

Indian Council of Medical Research Department of Health Research, Ministry of Health and Family Welfare, Government of India

## Clinical Studies and Trials Unit Division of Development Research Indian Council of Medical research

In reference to an expression of Interest for expansion of the ICMR Indian Clinical Trial and Education Network (INTENT), Advt. No. DevRes/CSTU/INTENT/2024-25/001, the following institutes have been selected to be a part of the INTENT.

No.	Name of applicant	Name of Institute
1.	Dr. Jacob John	Christian Medical College, Vellore, Tamil Nadu
2.	Dr. Basavanna Gowdappa	JSS Medical College, Mysuru, Karnataka
3.	Dr. Ashish Pathak	Ruxmaniben Deepchand Gardi Medical College, Ujjain, Madhya Pradesh
4.	Dr Manish Narang	University College of Medical Sciences & Guru Teg Bahadur Hospital Teg Bahadur Hospital, New Delhi
5.	Dr. Chythra R. Rao	Kasturba Medical College, Manipal, Manipal Academy of Higher Education, Manipal, Karnataka
6.	Dr. Prabha Adhikari MR	Yenepoya Medical College Hospital, Yenepoya City, Mangalore, Karnataka
7.	Dr Vishwajeet Kumar	Community Empowerment Lab (CEL), Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh
8.	Dr. Nidhi Goyal	Society for Applied Studies, New Delhi
9.	Dr. Burhanuddin Qayyumi	Homi Bhabha Cancer Hospital and Research Center, Punjab
10.	Dr. Purvasha Narang	All India Institute of Medical Sciences (AIIMS), Nagpur, Maharashtra
11.	Dr. Shyam Aggarwal	Sir Ganga Ram Hospital, New Delhi
12.	Dr. Arkapaal Bandyopadhyay	AIIMS Kalyani, West Bengal
13.	Dr. Ganesh Dakhale	AIIMS Nagpur, Maharashtra
14.	Dr S. Nagendra Boopathy	Sri Ramachandra Institute of Higher Education and Research, Chennai, Tamil Nadu
15.	Dr. Pajaivel Ranganadin	Mahatma Gandhi Medical College and Research Institute, Puducherry
16.	Dr. Vivekanand Jha	George Institute for Global Health, New Delhi

17.	Dr. Anupam Sachdeva	Institute of Child Health, Sir Ganga Ram Hospital, New Delhi
18.	Dr. AC Mishra	Interactive Research School for Health Affairs (IRSHA), Pune, Maharashtra
19.	Dr. Narendra Kumar Arora	The INCLEN Trust International, New Delhi
20.	Dr. Sumita Chaudhry	VMMC & Safdarjung Hospital, New Delhi
21.	Dr. Mouchumee Bhattacharyya	Dr Bhubaneswar Borooah Cancer Institute, Guwahati, Assam
22.	Dr. Saurabh Srivastava	Government Institute of Medical Sciences (GIMS), Noida, Uttar Pradesh
23.	Dr. Sujoy Ghosh	Institute of Post Graduate Medical Education and Research, Kolkata, West Bengal
24.	Dr. Raja Narayanan	LV Prasad Eye Institute, Hyderabad, Telangana
25.	Dr. Mohammad Shameem	Jawaharlal Nehru Medical College Aligarh Muslim University Aligarh, Uttar Pradesh
26.	Dr. Archana Patel	Lata Medical Research Foundation, Nagpur, Maharashtra
27.	Dr. R. Arunkumar	Chettinad Hospital and Research Institute, Chettinad Academy of Research and Education, Tamil Nadu
28.	Dr. Manish Barvaliya	ICMR-National Institute of Traditional Medicine, Belagavi, Karnataka

The details will be shared with the selected applicants over email within next few days.